Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Dickerman

Carl Dickerman

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Dickerman
"I've been with Sandy and her staff for a long time. Everyone there is always friendly and helpful, Karrie was especially great to deal with today.😎😎"
Profile photo of Angie Ruxlow

Angie Ruxlow

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ruxlow
"I have had auto insurance thru Sandy Vest's office for over 20 years and always receive great service. I can call the office and a real person answers the phone EVERY TIME! The staff is so helpful and kind. I could probably find a little bit of a lower rate from some online company, but it's well worth a couple extra dollars to have the convenience of making one phone call & actually speaking with someone who can take care of what you're needing."
Profile photo of Dave Nickelson-Rueschhoff

Dave Nickelson-Rueschhoff

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Nickelson-Rueschhoff
"Excellent insurance agency. Sandy and her entire team are wonderful to deal with. Such great customer centered service and always willing to help and get an answer or resolution to your issue quickly! Would highly recommend Sandy Vest and her office for all of your insurance needs! 5 out of 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Tonya Day

Tonya Day

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Day
"Very responsive and reachable in multiple ways!"
Profile photo of Megan Gagnon

Megan Gagnon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gagnon
"Absolutely the nicest team you’ll work with and with the bonus of being able to text the agency its even better. 10/10 thanks again Kim!!"
Profile photo of Tina Vogl

Tina Vogl

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Vogl
"This is a very well run office and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Toni Smith

Toni Smith

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Smith
"Sandy and her team, Tammy, Michelle, Karrie, Andrew and Kim are the best! Check out Sandy's website to learn a fun fact about each of them. They respond very quickly to questions and get us the answers we need as soon as they can. They are always pleasant and a joy to work with!!"
Profile photo of alexa ortmann

alexa ortmann

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexa ortmann
"Absolutely seamless experience every single time. I cannot express how awesome it is to have an office I trust and that treats me like family! Thank you! During my recent claim, Andrew, Michelle & everyone else in office made things quick, convenient and easy! If I could give 10 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Terry Thomas

Terry Thomas

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Thomas
"Sandy is just fantastically awesome. Can not do a better job. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Clemens Budde

Clemens Budde

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clemens Budde
"I got warmly welcomed by very friendly staff members. The appointment was very good itself and they explained everything thoroughly, detailed and compact. One of the best experiences with insurance companies and especially friendly personal I had so far!"
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Glad to be back!!"
Profile photo of Yusef Ruble

Yusef Ruble

March 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Yusef Ruble
"Extremely friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brenda Andrews

Brenda Andrews

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Andrews
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kara Cochrum

Kara Cochrum

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Cochrum
"Bree assisted me with gaining a new quote for Homeowners, auto, and moto. She was very kind, patient, and detail oriented. She made sure that I was very aware of all coverages and premiums included. She helped me select the best policy for my needs. Looking to work a long time with Bree."
Profile photo of Michael Aloian

Michael Aloian

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aloian
"I've been a long time customer of Sandy Vest and have always had great experiences. I recently decided to make some changes within my coverage and worked with Bree. She was great in assisting me along the whole way, with answering my questions and helping me to clearly understand the changes we were making. Bree with the Sandy Vest team comes highly recommended from myself and my family."
Profile photo of Glen Mouser

Glen Mouser

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Mouser
"Bree was extremely personable and knowledgeable about her products. She was able to not only save me a substantial amount of money on my policies but also get me better coverage on my properties. I would highly recommend giving her a chance to give you a quote for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tia Frey

Tia Frey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Frey
"Michelle is a fabulous part of Sandy Vest’s team! Both super sweet, explain very thoroughly and respond quickly and make sure I know exactly what I’m signing on for!"
Profile photo of michael a. santamaria

michael a. santamaria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael a. santamaria
"Simply the Best."
Profile photo of Sandra Hudson

Sandra Hudson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hudson
"Great experience with Andrew"
Profile photo of Kurt R. Oberreither

Kurt R. Oberreither

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt R. Oberreither
"Karrie was super helpful! 10/10"
Profile photo of Stephanie Courtway

Stephanie Courtway

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Courtway
"Recently switch to Sandy Vest and her team; my Dad said you have to go with the BEST. Well, he was right. They’re all so helpful. When asked questions I didn’t feel judged like I should already know the answer. Even went through my policy and made sure I wasn’t getting charged for something I didn’t need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Caleb Keisker

Caleb Keisker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Keisker
"Karrie and Michelle went above and beyond staying late to make sure my new vehicle was insured to be ready to take home very last minute. Couldn’t give a higher praise! 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael H

Michael H

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael H
"Sandy and her team are Very professional and friendly! They make things easy and simple to understand."
Profile photo of Jacob Nunnery

Jacob Nunnery

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nunnery
"Breanna was amazing! Helped me save hundreds."
Profile photo of Brian Yount

Brian Yount

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Yount
"Bree Wilhelm from Sandy’s office is great.I just switched to State Farm and the rates are good. Even more impressive in today’s world of automated computer answering systems is the personal, patient and friendly approach that she has. It is much appreciated. By contrast when I tried to call my other company to cancel I couldn’t even get a person and the system kept hanging up on me."